Bucket List

Greetings!
In my previous post I mentioned a bucket list, I am a fan of lists. I have a few things I want to experience before I kick the bucket- In light of this blog’s theme (my transition to Boston), I thought it would be fun to start a list of things I wanna do/see while in Massachusetts. No particular order is given to the list and I am also open to suggestions! Photos will be shared throughout the process!

Go to an IMAX theater
Freedom Trail – nuff’ said
Hide 20 painted rocks throughout the city(KY themed-of course!)
See some fancy art
Visit the Public Garden (1st public botanical garden in U.S)
Take a selfie fist bumping every statue I see
Order a meal using a Boston accent (If I am successful I get 50 Bonus pts)
Kayak Tour
Have a date at every MAJOR Boston library

….to be continued….

One thought on “Bucket List

  1. “Order a meal using a Boston accent (If I am successful I get 50 Bonus pts)” as a Nu Yawker, i sorta cringe inside when someone tries to imitate my accent… I laugh outloud to amuse them because they think they are so amusing… I’m gonna go out on a limb here and say that Bostonians will very likely respond in a similar manner.. but hey if you accomplish this? you rock more than you already rock!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

